Brain Wave Technology

A month ago I’ve found by mistake a demo CD explaining how the Holosync audio technology works. Holosync causes profound changes in those who use it.  

Stimulating your brain with Holosync audio technology will…

      – Safely and effortlessly take you to states of profoundly deep (and extremely pleasurable) meditation…
      – Stimulate the creation of new neural pathways between the right and left hemispheres of your brain, balancing your brain and leading you to a high-performance state scientists call “whole brain functioning”…
      – Dramatically improve your learning ability, memory, intuition, creativity, and your ability to focus, concentrate and think more clearly…
      – Create true quantum leaps in your personal self awareness… Significantly lower your stress levels and lower your levels of harmful brain chemicals related to stress…
      – Create remarkable improvements in your mental and emotional health—even in areas that have stubbornly resisted change with other approaches…
      – Dramatically increase your production of vital (and very pleasurable) brain chemicals related to your longevity, well-being, and quality of life…

Because I wanted more than a demo, I searched until I’ve found all the 5 CDs on rapidshare. Even now as I write I’m listening to the Immersion trackIf its description made you curious, all I can say more is ENJOY… 🙂

9 thoughts on “Brain Wave Technology

  1. Geoff Cole says:

    We run a more advanced form of brain stimiulation called brain wave optimization. You will be seeing more and more about this technology as the word gets out. Please review our site and/or contact me for more information.

    Thanks,
    Geoff Cole

  2. Hello, it looks like your site is up and coming in the

  3. I really liked reading your post!. Quallity content. With such a valuable blog i believe you deserve to be ranking even higher in the search engines :). Check out the link in my name. That links to a tool that really helped me rank high in google. This way even more people can enjoy your posts and nothing beats a big audiance 😉

  4. Adriana Oltean says:

    Thank you for your kind words and apreciation. I’m glad you like it. I will follow your advice. I wish you the best 🙂

  5. Woot nice post! Shared it with my Facebook peeps.

  6. I really like your writing style, its not generic and extremly long and tedious like a lot of blog posts I read, you get to the point and I really enjoy reading your articles! Oh, and merry Christmas!

  7. amazing stuff thanx 🙂

  8. extrime says:

    I bookmarked this link . Thank you for good job !

  9. Hiya outstanding content on Brain Wave Technology Nemuritoarea_de_rand's Blog keruxcaglwripm.

Leave a Reply

