Don’t bug me! Hug me!

A year ago, participating at the Free Hugs event was one of the happiest moments in my life.I can’t put in words what happened there.You have to feel it yourself. Me want more!!!!

 Have you been giving any hugs today? Here are some reasons for doing so:

Hugging Is

Hugging is healthy. It helps the immune system, cures depression, reduces stress and induces sleep. It’s invigorating, rejuvenating and has no unpleasant side effects. Hugging is nothing less than a miracle drug.
Hugging is all natural. It is organic, naturally sweet, no artificial ingredients, nonpolluting, environmentally friendly and 100% wholesome.
Hugging is the ideal gift. Great for any occasion, fun to give and receive, shows you care, comes with its own wrapping and, of course, fully returnable.
Hugging is practically perfect. No batteries to wear out, inflation-proof, nonfattening, no monthly payments, theft-proof and nontaxable.
Hugging is an underutilized resource with magical powers. When we open our hearts and arms, we encourage others to do the same.
Think of the people in your life. Are there any word you’d like to say? Are there any hugs you want to share? Are you waiting and hoping someone else will ask first? Please don’t wait! Initiate!

Chicken Soup For The Soul

I’m home. After more than four months I’m back home. And I really want to hug everybody. I really missed you! I have to confess that I’m a “hugger” and when you’ll meet me, you’ll know better😉 .

2 thoughts on “Don’t bug me! Hug me!

  1. ROLETA says:

    Damn, that sound’s so easy if you think about it.

  2. Adriana Oltean says:

    Hugging? It always is…And the rewards are unmeasurable…:)

Leave a Reply

